Officers

PRESIDENT

Tim Gargana
240-310-2697 (mobile)
shootsafe226@comcast.net

SECRETARY

Joe Hellane
301-797-7493
240-500-4337 (mobile)
joe223win@aol.com

TREASURER

VICE PRESIDENT

Pat Leap
301-331-3166 (mobile)
patleap77@gmail.com

ASST. SECRETARY

Marvin "Butch" Warren
240-382-5894 (mobile)
bwarren60@aol.com

ASST. TREASURER

Shawn Weddle

Stingray1280@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Matthew Vilnit

vilnit@yahoo.com

Richard (Bean) Brooks 

rkb@fbharding.com

Mark Bennett

mbennett@aoeinc.com

301-988-8154

Ted Shaw 
301-791-3357

Mike Wollard
301-491-3300

Kevin 'Skip' Spessard
301-791-2163

Lon Carson
lon.carson@gmail.com

John Fowler
jkfowler@myactv.net 

Travis Koenig

tckoenig87@gmail.com

240-291-0479

Jim Thompson

n3ord@comcast.net

240-446-4581

John Chaney

dchaney1257@aol.com

NARGC By Laws: